Strategic information and evaluation studies

Kaarlo Laine

Kaarlo Laine

Principal Researcher Strategic information and evaluation studies +358400247473 kaarlo.laine@jamk.fi

Kati Lehtonen

Kati Lehtonen

Senior Researcher Strategic information and evaluation studies +358400932737 kati.lehtonen@jamk.fi

Matti Hakamäki

Matti Hakamäki

Senior Researcher Strategic information and evaluation studies +358503956008 matti.hakamaki@jamk.fi

Katariina Kämppi

Katariina Kämppi

Researcher Strategic information and evaluation studies +358400103703 katariina.kamppi@jamk.fi

Samuli Oja

Researcher Strategic information and evaluation studies +358444916299 samuli.oja@jamk.fi

Hanna-Mari Peotta

Researcher Strategic information and evaluation studies +358504325494 hanna-mari.peotta@jamk.fi

Katja Rajala

Katja Rajala

Researcher Strategic information and evaluation studies +358400658003 katja.rajala@jamk.fi

Henni Syväoja

Researcher Strategic information and evaluation studies +358447488030 henni.syvaoja@jamk.fi

Salla Turpeinen

Salla Turpeinen

Researcher Strategic information and evaluation studies +358407732363 salla.turpeinen@jamk.fi

Marianne Turunen

Marianne Turunen

Researcher Strategic information and evaluation studies +358504759522 marianne.turunen@jamk.fi