Research on physical activity and health

Tuija Tammelin

Tuija Tammelin

Principal Researcher Research on physical activity and health +358400247998 tuija.tammelin@jamk.fi

Piritta Asunta

Piritta Asunta

Researcher Research on physical activity and health +358505765212 piritta.asunta@jamk.fi

Harto Hakonen

Harto Hakonen

Statistician Research on physical activity and health +358405705225 harto.hakonen@jamk.fi

Anu Kangasniemi

Anu Kangasniemi

Health Promotion Specialist Research on physical activity and health +358406847006 anu.kangasniemi@jamk.fi

Kaisa Koivuniemi

Kaisa Koivuniemi

Health Promotion Specialist Research on physical activity and health +358504432352 kaisa.koivuniemi@jamk.fi

Tuomas Kukko

Statistician Research on physical activity and health +358447287566 tuomas.kukko@jamk.fi

Janne Kulmala

Janne Kulmala

Specialist Research on physical activity and health +358400248132 janne.kulmala@jamk.fi

Maarit Lehti

Maarit Lehti

Researcher (on a leave of absence) Research on physical activity and health maarit.lehti@jamk.fi

Anette Mehtälä

Anette Mehtälä

Research Coordinator Research on physical activity and health +358447532192 anette.mehtala@jamk.fi

Kirsti Siekkinen

Kirsti Siekkinen

Health Promotion Specialist Research on physical activity and health +358503685250 kirsti.siekkinen@jamk.fi

Heidi Syväoja

Researcher Research on physical activity and health +358400248133 heidi.syvaoja@jamk.fi

Xiaolin Yang

Xiaolin Yang

Senior Researcher Research on physical activity and health +358400307426 xiaolin.yang@jamk.fi