Joy in Motion, Schools on the Move and Students on the Move programmes

Antti Blom

Antti Blom

Programme Director Joy in Motion, Schools on the Move and Students on the Move programmes +358403487316 antti.blom@oph.fi

Nina Korhonen

Nina Korhonen

Specialist, Joy in Motion programme Joy in Motion, Schools on the Move and Students on the Move programmes +358503206608 nina.korhonen@oph.fi

Saara Koskinen

Project Manager Joy in Motion, Schools on the Move and Students on the Move programmes +358504392066 saara.koskinen@jamk.fi

Johanna Kujala

Johanna Kujala

Specialist, Students on the Move programme Joy in Motion, Schools on the Move and Students on the Move programmes +358503026343 johanna.kujala@oph.fi

Kirsi Naukkarinen

Kirsi Naukkarinen

Account Manager Joy in Motion, Schools on the Move and Students on the Move programmes +358403487884 kirsi.naukkarinen@oph.fi

Anna Puurunen

Anna Puurunen

Coordinator Joy in Motion, Schools on the Move and Students on the Move programmes +358504473111 anna.puurunen@oph.fi

Jenny Söderman

Coordinator Joy in Motion, Schools on the Move and Students on the Move programmes jenny.soderman@oph.fi

Hanna Vehviläinen

Hanna Vehviläinen

Communications Specialist Joy in Motion, Schools on the Move and Students on the Move programmes +358447916342 hanna.vehvilainen@jamk.fi