Adults on the Move programme

Jyrki Komulainen

Jyrki Komulainen

Programme Director Adults on the Move programme +358500542193 jyrki.komulainen@jamk.fi

Sari Kivimäki

Sari Kivimäki

Development Manager Adults on the Move programme +358400247444 sari.kivimaki@jamk.fi

Reetta Laakkonen

Programme Coordinator Adults on the Move programme +358444596168 reetta.laakkonen@jamk.fi

Miia Malvela

Miia Malvela

Development Manager Adults on the Move programme +358504432376 miia.malvela@jamk.fi

Annamaija Manninen

Annamaija Manninen

Communications Manager Adults on the Move programme +358447695384 annamaija.manninen@jamk.fi

Riitta Muhonen

Riitta Muhonen

Digital Communications Specialist Adults on the Move programme +358447882983 riitta.muhonen@jamk.fi

Tanja Onatsu

Tanja Onatsu

Programme Coordinator Adults on the Move programme +358405880263 tanja.onatsu@jamk.fi

Teemu Ripatti

Project Manager Adults on the Move programme +358504141449 teemu.ripatti@jamk.fi

Anna Suutari

Piippukatu 2, 40100 Jyväskylä Adults on the Move programme +358400247986 anna.suutari@jamk.fi

Elina Tarkiainen

Elina Tarkiainen

Programme Coordinator Adults on the Move programme +358400968646 elina.tarkiainen@jamk.fi

Katariina Tuunanen

Katariina Tuunanen

Programme Coordinator Adults on the Move programme katariina.tuunanen@jamk.fi