The people of LIKES

We at LIKES Research Centre work for a physically active life. We are happy to present our highly professional staff! We work in teams and together with large networks. Feel free to contact us!

Director

Eino Haas

Eino Havas

Director +358500605527 eino.havas@likes.fi

Financial Administration

Tuija Laulajainen

Financial Director +358447031258 tuija.laulajainen@likes.fi

Eija Humalajoki

Eija Humalajoki

Financial Specialist +358447830697 eija.humalajoki@likes.fi

Terhi Koskinen

Terhi Koskinen

Office Secretary +358405019628 terhi.koskinen@likes.fi

Niina Valkama

Niina Valkama

HR coordinator +358400247390 niina.valkama@likes.fi

Communications

Annaleena Aira

Annaleena Aira

Communications Manager +358400232096 annaleena.aira@likes.fi

Emma-Reetta Hämäläinen

Emma-Reetta Hämäläinen

Communications Specialist +358401629095 emma-reetta.hamalainen@likes.fi

Milja Leskinen

Milja Leskinen

Communications Specialist +358447285963 milja.leskinen@likes.fi

Maria Rantala

Maria Rantala

Communications Specialist +358405029082 maria.rantala@likes.fi

Research on physical activity and health

Tuija Tammelin

Tuija Tammelin

Research Director +358400247998 tuija.tammelin@likes.fi

Piritta Asunta

Piritta Asunta

Researcher +358505765212 piritta.asunta@likes.fi

Henna Haapala

Researcher (on leave of absence) henna.haapala@likes.fi

Harto Hakonen

Harto Hakonen

Statistician +358405705225 harto.hakonen@likes.fi

Laura Joensuu

Laura Joensuu

Specialist +358408054842 laura.joensuu@likes.fi

Jouni Kallio

Jouni Kallio

Researcher +358407440947 jouni.kallio@likes.fi

Anu Kangasniemi

Anu Kangasniemi

Health Promotion Specialist +358406847006 anu.kangasniemi@likes.fi

Anna Kankaanpää

Anna Kankaanpää

Statistician (on leave of absence) anna.kankaanpaa@likes.fi

Kaisa Koivuniemi

Kaisa Koivuniemi

Health Promotion Specialist +358504432352 kaisa.koivuniemi@likes.fi

Tuomas Kukko

Statistician +358447287566 tuomas.kukko@likes.fi

Janne Kulmala

Janne Kulmala

Coordinator +358400248132 janne.kulmala@likes.fi

Maarit Lehti

Maarit Lehti

Researcher (on a leave of absence) maarit.lehti@likes.fi

Anni Lindeman

Anni Lindeman

Research Coordinator +358447131698 anni.lindeman@likes.fi

Anette Mehtälä

Anette Mehtälä

Research Coordinator +358447532192 anette.mehtala@likes.fi

Kirsti Siekkinen

Kirsti Siekkinen

Health Promotion Specialist +358503685250 kirsti.siekkinen@likes.fi

Sirpa Sneck

Sirpa Sneck

Researcher +358400247405 sirpa.sneck@likes.fi

Heidi Syväoja

Researcher (on leave of absence) heidi.syvaoja@likes.fi

Henni Syväoja

Physiotherapist +358447488030 henni.syvaoja@likes.fi

Xiaolin Yang

Xiaolin Yang

Senior Researcher +358400307426 xiaolin.yang@likes.fi

Strategic information and evaluation studies

Kaarlo Laine

Kaarlo Laine

Research Director +358400247473 kaarlo.laine@likes.fi

Matti Hakamäki

Matti Hakamäki

Senior Researcher +358503956008 matti.hakamaki@likes.fi

Johanna Hentunen

Johanna Hentunen

Researcher (on leave of absence) johanna.hentunen@likes.fi

Virpi Inkinen

Virpi Inkinen

Data Specialist +358405017168 virpi.inkinen@likes.fi

Katariina Kämppi

Katariina Kämppi

Researcher +358400103703 katariina.kamppi@likes.fi

Kati Lehtonen

Kati Lehtonen

Senior Researcher +358400932737 kati.lehtonen@likes.fi

Hannamari Peotta

Hanna-Mari Peotta

Researcher +358504325494 hanna-mari.peotta@likes.fi

Katja Rajala

Katja Rajala

Researcher +358400658003 katja.rajala@likes.fi

Salla Turpeinen

Salla Turpeinen

Researcher +358407732363 salla.turpeinen@likes.fi

Marianne Turunen

Marianne Turunen

Researcher +358504759522 marianne.turunen@likes.fi

Fitness evaluations

Jarmo Heiskanen

Jarmo Heiskanen

Fitness Testing Manager +358504285220 jarmo.heiskanen@likes.fi

Heidi Lindfors

Heidi Lindfors

Fitness Testing Specialist +358447380752 heidi.lindfors@likes.fi

Hermanni Oksanen

Hermanni Oksanen

Fitness Testing Specialist +358408400624 hermanni.oksanen@likes.fi

Joy in Motion, Schools on the Move and Students on the Move programmes

Antti Blom

Antti Blom

Programme Director +358403487316 antti.blom@oph.fi

Nina Korhonen

Nina Korhonen

Specialist, Joy in Motion programme +358503206608 nina.korhonen@oph.fi

Johanna Kujala

Johanna Kujala

Specialist, Students on the Move programme +358503026343 johanna.kujala@oph.fi

Noora Moilanen

Noora Moilanen

Communications Manager +358504698178 noora.moilanen@oph.fi

Kirsi Naukkarinen

Kirsi Naukkarinen

Account Manager +358403487884 kirsi.naukkarinen@oph.fi

Joonas Niemi

Joonas Niemi

Programme Coordinator +358505052769 joonas.niemi@likes.fi

Jenny Söderman

Coordinator +358503365878 jenny.soderman@oph.fi

Hanna Vehviläinen

Hanna Vehviläinen

Communications Coordinator +358447916342 hanna.vehvilainen@likes.fi

Adults on the Move programme

Jyrki Komulainen

Jyrki Komulainen

Programme Director +358500542193 jyrki.komulainen@liikkuvaaikuinen.fi

Sari Kivimäki

Sari Kivimäki

Field manager (on a leave of absence) sari.kivimaki@liikkuvaaikuinen.fi

Miia Malvela

Miia Malvela

Development Manager +358504432376 miia.malvela@liikkuvaaikuinen.fi

Annamaija Manninen

Annamaija Manninen

Communications Manager +358447695384 annamaija.manninen@liikkuvaaikuinen.fi

Riitta Muhonen

Riitta Muhonen

Digital Communications Specialist +358447882983 riitta.muhonen@liikkuvaaikuinen.fi

Tanja Onatsu

Tanja Onatsu

Programme Coordinator +358405880263 tanja.onatsu@liikkuvaaikuinen.fi

Anna Puurunen

Anna Puurunen

Programme Coordinator +358504414025 anna.puurunen@liikkuvaaikuinen.fi

Katri Siivonen

Communications Manager (on leave of absence) katri.siivonen@liikkuvaaikuinen.fi

Anna Suutari

Communications Specialist anna.suutari@liikkuvaaikuinen.fi

Elina Tarkiainen

Elina Tarkiainen

Project Coordinator +358400968646 elina.tarkiainen@liikkuvaaikuinen.fi

Katariina Tuunanen

Katariina Tuunanen

Field Manager +358406351026 katariina.tuunanen@liikkuvaaikuinen.fi