The people of LIKES

We at LIKES Research Centre work for a physically active life. We are happy to present our highly professional staff! We work in teams and together with large networks. Feel free to contact us!

Head of Department Likes

Eino Haas

Eino Havas

Head of Department Likes +358500605527 eino.havas@jamk.fi

Financial Administration

Tuija Laulajainen

Project Coordinator +358447031258 tuija.laulajainen@jamk.fi

Terhi Koskinen

Terhi Koskinen

Project Assistant +358405019628 terhi.koskinen@jamk.fi

Vesa Pohjonen

Sales Manager +358447750785 vesa.pohjonen@jamk.fi

Communications

Kaisa-Riitta Aho

Communication Specialist +358504790377 kaisa-riitta.aho@jamk.fi

Milja Leskinen

Milja Leskinen

Communication Designer +358447285963 milja.leskinen@jamk.fi

Maria Rantala

Maria Rantala

Researcher +358405029082 maria.rantala@jamk.fi

Research on physical activity and health

Tuija Tammelin

Tuija Tammelin

Principal Researcher +358400247998 tuija.tammelin@jamk.fi

Piritta Asunta

Piritta Asunta

Researcher +358505765212 piritta.asunta@jamk.fi

Harto Hakonen

Harto Hakonen

Statistician +358405705225 harto.hakonen@jamk.fi

Anu Kangasniemi

Anu Kangasniemi

Health Promotion Specialist +358406847006 anu.kangasniemi@jamk.fi

Kaisa Koivuniemi

Kaisa Koivuniemi

Health Promotion Specialist +358504432352 kaisa.koivuniemi@jamk.fi

Tuomas Kukko

Statistician +358447287566 tuomas.kukko@jamk.fi

Janne Kulmala

Janne Kulmala

Specialist +358400248132 janne.kulmala@jamk.fi

Maarit Lehti

Maarit Lehti

Researcher (on a leave of absence) maarit.lehti@jamk.fi

Anette Mehtälä

Anette Mehtälä

Research Coordinator +358447532192 anette.mehtala@jamk.fi

Kirsti Siekkinen

Kirsti Siekkinen

Health Promotion Specialist +358503685250 kirsti.siekkinen@jamk.fi

Heidi Syväoja

Researcher +358400248133 heidi.syvaoja@jamk.fi

Xiaolin Yang

Xiaolin Yang

Senior Researcher +358400307426 xiaolin.yang@jamk.fi

Strategic information and evaluation studies

Kaarlo Laine

Kaarlo Laine

Principal Researcher +358400247473 kaarlo.laine@jamk.fi

Matti Hakamäki

Matti Hakamäki

Senior Researcher +358503956008 matti.hakamaki@jamk.fi

Katariina Kämppi

Katariina Kämppi

Researcher +358400103703 katariina.kamppi@jamk.fi

Kati Lehtonen

Kati Lehtonen

Senior Researcher +358400932737 kati.lehtonen@jamk.fi

Samuli Oja

Researcher +358444916299 samuli.oja@jamk.fi

Hanna-Mari Peotta

Researcher +358504325494 hanna-mari.peotta@jamk.fi

Katja Rajala

Katja Rajala

Researcher +358400658003 katja.rajala@jamk.fi

Henni Syväoja

Researcher +358447488030 henni.syvaoja@jamk.fi

Salla Turpeinen

Salla Turpeinen

Researcher +358407732363 salla.turpeinen@jamk.fi

Marianne Turunen

Marianne Turunen

Researcher +358504759522 marianne.turunen@jamk.fi

Fitness evaluations

Jarmo Heiskanen

Jarmo Heiskanen

Fitness Test Manager +358504285220 jarmo.heiskanen@jamk.fi

Heidi Lindfors

Heidi Lindfors

Fitness Test Coordinator +358447380752 heidi.lindfors@jamk.fi

Hermanni Oksanen

Hermanni Oksanen

Specialist +358408400624 hermanni.oksanen@jamk.fi

Joy in Motion, Schools on the Move and Students on the Move programmes

Antti Blom

Antti Blom

Programme Director +358403487316 antti.blom@oph.fi

Nina Korhonen

Nina Korhonen

Specialist, Joy in Motion programme +358503206608 nina.korhonen@oph.fi

Saara Koskinen

Project Manager +358504392066 saara.koskinen@jamk.fi

Johanna Kujala

Johanna Kujala

Specialist, Students on the Move programme +358503026343 johanna.kujala@oph.fi

Kirsi Naukkarinen

Kirsi Naukkarinen

Account Manager +358403487884 kirsi.naukkarinen@oph.fi

Anna Puurunen

Anna Puurunen

Coordinator +358504473111 anna.puurunen@oph.fi

Jenny Söderman

Coordinator jenny.soderman@oph.fi

Hanna Vehviläinen

Hanna Vehviläinen

Communications Specialist +358447916342 hanna.vehvilainen@jamk.fi

Adults on the Move programme

Jyrki Komulainen

Jyrki Komulainen

Programme Director +358500542193 jyrki.komulainen@jamk.fi

Sari Kivimäki

Sari Kivimäki

Development Manager +358400247444 sari.kivimaki@jamk.fi

Reetta Laakkonen

Programme Coordinator +358444596168 reetta.laakkonen@jamk.fi

Miia Malvela

Miia Malvela

Development Manager +358504432376 miia.malvela@jamk.fi

Annamaija Manninen

Annamaija Manninen

Communications Manager +358447695384 annamaija.manninen@jamk.fi

Riitta Muhonen

Riitta Muhonen

Digital Communications Specialist +358447882983 riitta.muhonen@jamk.fi

Tanja Onatsu

Tanja Onatsu

Programme Coordinator +358405880263 tanja.onatsu@jamk.fi

Teemu Ripatti

Project Manager +358504141449 teemu.ripatti@jamk.fi

Anna Suutari

Piippukatu 2, 40100 Jyväskylä +358400247986 anna.suutari@jamk.fi

Elina Tarkiainen

Elina Tarkiainen

Programme Coordinator +358400968646 elina.tarkiainen@jamk.fi

Katariina Tuunanen

Katariina Tuunanen

Programme Coordinator katariina.tuunanen@jamk.fi